Favourite People

 

Inspectors

Mark Hodgson The Full Story Inc.
Building Inspector
613.324.2832 thefullstorey@rogers.com
www.thefullstorey.com
James Ellacott Double Check Inspections Inc.
Building Inspector
613.322.3682 info@doublecheckinspections.ca
www.doublecheckininspections.ca
Robin Hopkins Cana-Spec Ltd.
Building Inspector
613.327.4663 rhopkins@passport.ca
www.cana-spec.on.ca
Phil Bottreil Property Inspection Network
Building Inspector
613.234.3000 mail@propertyinspection.ca
www.propertyinspection.ca
Paul Battle The House Doc
Certified Environmental Inspector
613.297.2996 paul@thehousedoc.ca
www.thehousedoc.ca
Moe Rayyes, M.Sc. Canadian Water Inspection Services
Certified Water Inspector
613.425.0450 moe@waterinspection.ca
www.waterinspection.ca
Kaleb Lakew, P. Eng. Kollard Associates - Engineering Consultants 613.860.0923 kaleb@kollaard.ca
Mark Hendley

Hendley Building Consultant

613.447.1810 mark@hendley.ca

 

Lenders

York Polk and Jeff Cody Mortgage Brokers Ottawa.com 613.798.1971 jeffcody@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
yorkpolk.@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Ross McHardy RBC Mortgage Consultant
613.599.3335 ross.mchardy@rbc.com
George Hartsgrove Mortgage Alliance 613.748.3838 x228 ghartsgrove@mortgagealliance.com
www.mortgagealliance.com

 

Lawyers

John Rick

Rick & Associates

613.592.0088 jrick@rickassociates.com
kcoleman@rickassociates.com
www.rickassociates.com
Norm Fera McMillan LLP 613.232.7171 Norm.fera@mcmillan.ca
www.mcmillan.ca
Mary Miller & Lila Kelly Adam and Miller 613.592.6290 adamandmiller@on.aibn.com

 

Trades

Electrician

Gord Robins

613.299.1959 g.robins@cyberus.ca
Plumber Joe Bell
613.831.7330  
HVAC Chris Murray
Murray Heating & Cooling Inc.
613.831.0542  

 

Services

Auto Detailing Laura King
Attention to Detailing
613.719.7328 www.attentiontodetailing.ca
 

Fine Details - Kanata              Dan & Kim Guthrie

613.836.2525

www.finedetails.ca     kanata@finedetails.ca

Basement Systems Atlantic Basement Systems 613.228.2884 Atlanticbasements3@rogers.com
www.atlanticbasementsystems.ca
Cleaning Dianne Brown
Di and Mary’s Cleaning
613.866.6965
613.836.8984
 
Furnace Cleaning

Philippe Chiasson                SPECIAL:      $80 for Cleaning & Inspection

613.422.1125

chiasson1125@rogers.com www.capitalflame.com

Granite Planet Granite 613.822.1364 info@planetgranite.ca
895 Churchill Avenue South
Ottawa, ON K1Z 5H1
www.planetgranite.ca
Duct Cleaning Duct Cleaning
Advanced Air Quality
613.831.9695 www.advancedairquality.ca/about.html
Glass and Mirrors Rossen Glass & Mirror 613.831.9863

glass@attcanada.net
6-462 Hazeldean Road
Kanata, ON K2L 1V3
www.rossenglass.com

Interior Decor, Design & Staging

Edyta Rollwagen       Beautiful Spaces

613.270.8673

www.beautiful-spaces.ca
Moving

Campbell Moving Systems, Professional Moving Company

613.831.4734 murrayc@cambellbros.com
www.campbellmovingsystems.com
Photos Jiffy Photo 613.831.2121 info@jiffyonline.com
420 Hazeldean Road
Kanata, ON K2L 4B2
www.jiffyonline.com
Photographers Photo Van Beek
Professional Photographer
613.323.2335 Andrew@photovanbeek.com
1 York St, Third Floor
Ottawa, ON K1N 5S7
www.photovanbeek.com
Snow Blowing Ann Benson, Kodiak Snow Blowing, Inc.
613.591-6078 5927 Hazeldean Rd.
Stittsville, Ontario
K2S 1B9
info@kodiaksnow.ca
Window and Eavestrough Cleaning Stirling McNeil
All Clear Window and Eavestrough Cleaning
613-599-8751  

 

 

Back to Client Area